Rules of the Game

celine_3ca9b7fb6ef84a6634244fd88e4e12da

As we try to maneuver through this dangerous sport we call dating, we all create rules for ourselves. Rules that help us define the guys we will date. Rules that help us to know when is the appropriate time to reveal our status. And even rules that help us when pants are down, literally. Those same rules that can save us can also hinder us.

As you may have noticed, I have fallen off the map. There are various reasons for this, but the main culprit is that I just wasn’t dating. This was not because I didn’t want to – I was trying, I was just hindered by my rules. Continue Reading…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

