Jumping Back In

I have the problem of never doing anything half assed. I usually tend to jump in with both feet without concern of any consequences. Sometimes this can be quite beneficial and sometimes…well, let’s just say it doesn’t end up anywhere close to what I was expecting.

Let me illustrate.

A long time ago, when I was living Philadelphia, I met this [sport] player, sigh. (Yes, we are playing MadLibs!) He was quite a [adjective] young lad, very tall and muscular. After our [number] date, I quickly found out that his [body part]matched the rest of his large frame. Being an equal opportunity employer and having never employed someone with such a large [same body part] before, I decided that I needed to do some work of my own. Continue Reading…

Leave a comment

Filed under AIDS, Dating, Gay, HIV, HIV/AIDS, New York City

Leave a Reply

