This Bed is Too Soft. This Bed is Too Hard.

Sitting on my couch, incapacitated by a summer cold and watching more Jane Austen than any gay can handle, I received a couple text messages from Asher

“How are you?”

“We should hang out again. Possibly a date?”

At first I didn’t answer them. I don’t know why. Really, the only thing that I gave me pause about Asher, outside of his name, was that he comes from money. Lots of money! This is no reason not to date someone. In fact, this is the reason that many people actually start dating, for the money! But, no Anna Nicole am I. Continue reading…

Leave a comment

Filed under AIDS, Dating, Gay, HIV, HIV/AIDS, New York City

Leave a Reply

