I Require So Much!

As I venture out into the world of dating, I would like to reiterate the very first line that I’d written: Dating is hard!

Outside of the actual act of dating, which comes with its own set of challenges, meeting people is hard. Especially in this concrete jungle that I call home. When I do meet a person who is think is worthy of my attention, either they aren’t interested in me or I lose interest in them. So, I say again: Dating is Hard!

Wait….maybe I shouldn’t complain, I have had two dates since the end of Josh. Continue Reading…

Leave a comment

Filed under AIDS, Dating, Gay, Halloween, HIV, New York City

Leave a Reply

